Johtokunta 2017 |

Johtokunta 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Kimmo Ojala  JYVÄSKYLÄ
010 231 4401,  kimmo.ojala@jty.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kari Laihanen,  TAMPERE
040 552 1961, kari.laihanen@pp1.inet.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Riitta Ekstam, NIVALA
040 500 7022, riitta kiviniemi@omanetti.fi

Sihteeri / Toiminnanjohtaja
Anssi Leskelä,   HELSINKI / HAAGA
050 5224 758,  tt.liitto@kolumbus.fi

Jäsenet:

Erkki Karvonen,  KUOPIO
040 583 5580,  era.karvonen@gmail.com

Jari Laiho,  TURKU
040 5516 432,  jarilaiho@hotmail.fi

Erkki Nurminen,  HÄMEENLINNA
e.e.r.nurminen@gmail.com

Osku Pajamäki, HELSINKI
osku.pajamaki@paasitorni.fi

Harri Rapo, ROVANIEMI
044 291 4410, harri.rapo@gmail.com

Matti Savolainen,  PORI
044 542 3709,  reilu.matti@hotmail.com

Birgitta Sihto, ILMAJOKI
0400 887 301, birgitta.sihto@pp.inet.fi

Visa Tammi, VANTAA
040 579 6309, visa.tammi@jhl.fi

Kari Urpilainen, KOKKOLA
050 5014 886, kari.urpilainen@anvianet.fi

Suomen Työväentalojen Liitto ry
c/o Haagan Ty
Isonnevantie 41 liiketila 2, 00320 Helsinki

050 5224 758,  tt.liitto@kolumbus.fi

www.tyovaentalot.fi

 

  • Uusimmat ajankohtaiset


  • Suomen Työväentalojen liitto ry

    c/o Haagan Ty
    Isonnevantie 41 liiketila 2
    00320 Helsinki

    puh. 050 5224 758
    tt.liitto@kolumbus.fi